Team

 

Norbert Middrup

Betriebsleitung | Einkauf | Verkauf
Telefon 02525 80 75 1-11
E-Mail middrup@ita-profile.de

Karsten Stiller

Technik | Verkauf
Telefon 02525 80 75 1-12
E-Mail  stiller@ita-profile.de

Matthias Strake

Technik |  Verkauf
Telefon 02525 80 75 1-26
E-Mail strake@ita-profile.de

Maurice Kurtz

Auftragsbearbeitung |  Verkauf
Telefon 02525 80 75 1-17
E-Mail kurtz@ita-profile.de

Ines Machate

Buchhaltung | Verwaltung
Telefon 02525 80 75 1-20
E-Mail i.machate@ita-profile.de

Eugen Gottfried

Produktion | Service
Telefon 02525 80 75 1-21
E-Mail gottfried@ita-profile.de

Tanja Gerdhenrich

Telefon 02525 80 75 1-23
E-Mail ta.gerdhenrich@ita-profile.de

Sigrid Gerdhenrich

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon 02525 80 75 1-15
E-Mail s.gerdhenrich@ita-profile.de